Information

Manufacturers

Suppliers

Testimonials ( 13 ) RSS Feed

Review By Susan Wahling,
Susan Wahling Fantastic!! Within 4 hours of purcha ... 28-10-2017
Review By Mark Shadek,
Service was professional and prompt. Didn't seem t ... 28-10-2017
Review By Amy Iovieno,
I was very happy. They came and fixed my problem. ... 28-10-2017
Review By Nita Younger,
Squirrels had eaten through the eaves. They took t ... 25-03-2016
Review By William Brown,
Silver Bullet Termite & Pest Control installed a o ... 25-03-2016

Testimonials

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Rating:
Name:*
Email:*
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
  Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials ( 13 )

Susan Wahling Fantastic!! Within 4 hours of purchasing the service, Silver Bullet came to my house and treated the yellow jacket area. No more yellow jackets. I had tried 4 times to get rid of them with over-the-counter products, however, I was never successful.

Posted by Susan Wahling, Washington Township, NJ 07676

10-28-2017

Service was professional and prompt. Didn't seem to have any bug/mosquito issues when it was complete. It did take a few phone calls to make contact and set up the appointment but once it was scheduled, they were right on time.

Posted by Mark Shadek, Chatham, NJ 07928

10-28-2017

I was very happy. They came and fixed my problem. I really liked them. I was doing my deck in the back and I got stung twice. I remember them coming right away. For punctuality A - they were there. Category: Pest Control/Exterminating Services Performed: Yes

Posted by Amy Iovieno, Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

10-28-2017

Squirrels had eaten through the eaves. They took the call on a Sunday & was there early Monday during the holiday break. Luckily, that area would have required much more work by the squirrels to enter the attic, so he was able to clean & seal the area. |They gave us a 10% discount. Prices were better than fair anyway. I would use them again."

Posted by Nita Younger, Parsippany, NJ

03-25-2016

Silver Bullet Termite & Pest Control installed a one way squirrel tunnel, to eradicate squirrels from the roof of our house. I called Silver Bullet, and David and his assistant came out, the same evening. He inspected our roof, and located a hole that a squirrel had made in the roof. He advised us that the best method to get rid of them, was a one way squirrel tunnel. David attached the tunnel, and after a few days, the squirrels found their way out. The tunnel allowed the squirrel to exit, after which it wasn't able to re-enter. Silver Bullet returned, and removed the tunnel, they then covered the hole with wire mesh.

Posted by William Brown, Rutherford NJ

03-25-2016