Top sellers

Information

Manufacturers

Suppliers

Testimonials ( 10 ) RSS Feed

Review By Nita Younger,
Squirrels had eaten through the eaves. They took t ... 25-03-2016
Review By William Brown,
Silver Bullet Termite & Pest Control installed a o ... 25-03-2016
Review By Matthew M,
After the service, tenants did not complain of roa ... 17-03-2016
Review By Michael Mcarthur,
I would like to thank you guys so much I love the ... 06-01-2016
Review By Corinne K,
The technicians were extremely professional. They ... 03-01-2016

Testimonials

Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Rating:
Name:*
Email:*
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
  Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials ( 10 )

Squirrels had eaten through the eaves. They took the call on a Sunday & was there early Monday during the holiday break. Luckily, that area would have required much more work by the squirrels to enter the attic, so he was able to clean & seal the area. |They gave us a 10% discount. Prices were better than fair anyway. I would use them again."

Posted by Nita Younger, Parsippany, NJ

03-25-2016

Silver Bullet Termite & Pest Control installed a one way squirrel tunnel, to eradicate squirrels from the roof of our house. I called Silver Bullet, and David and his assistant came out, the same evening. He inspected our roof, and located a hole that a squirrel had made in the roof. He advised us that the best method to get rid of them, was a one way squirrel tunnel. David attached the tunnel, and after a few days, the squirrels found their way out. The tunnel allowed the squirrel to exit, after which it wasn't able to re-enter. Silver Bullet returned, and removed the tunnel, they then covered the hole with wire mesh.

Posted by William Brown, Rutherford NJ

03-25-2016

After the service, tenants did not complain of roaches, mice and bedbugs. Either it was eliminated or the pests was decreased and maybe needed one or two more treatments for complete elimination of the pests. 5 star professional service. They will beat anybody price quote. * * * * *

Posted by Matthew M, 07306

03-17-2016

I would like to thank you guys so much I love the Non toxic mint fragrance that keeps bugs away.Great service techs who are friendly and efficient. affordable rates and professional. They will inspect the house exterior for any openings that may pose an issue and tell you how to resolve any problem I recommend Silver Bullet Pest Control to everyone!

Posted by Michael Mcarthur, Chester Township NJ

01-06-2016

The technicians were extremely professional. They were on time and explained each and every process undertaken at my home and provided recommendations without being pushy. I will certainly use them again and will recommend their services to family and friends. Thank you David and Nestor for a job well done.

Posted by Corinne K, Passaic NJ

01-03-2016